Contact partners

Management

Reiner Hambrecht

T: +49 7621 422 388-22
M: +49 175 180 72 14
F: +49 7621 422 388-29
E: reiner.hambrecht@ultralen.com

Our sales team

Roberto Parola
Sales Director

E: roberto.parola@ultralen.com

Ctirad Mudrla
Sales | Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria

M: +420 607 430 444
E: ctirad.mudrla@ultralen.com

Alain Henon
Sales | France and North Africa

M: +33 620 414 356
E: alain.henon@ultralen.com

Axel Kuri
Sales | Germany and Austria

T: +49 7621 422 388-35
M: +49 171 525 98 92
E: axel.kuri@ultralen.com

Nicole Samer
Export Sales Manager

M: +49 151 400 910 98
E: nicole.samer@ultralen.com

Internal Sales

Marion Rosmann

T: +49 7621 422 388-34
F: +49 7621 422 388-39
E: marion.rosmann@ultralen.com

Caryl Noumi

T: +49 7621 422 388-31
F: +49 7621 422 388-39
E: caryl.noumi@ultralen.com

Purchase, Materials Management and Logistics

Thorsten König

T: +49 7621 422 388-41
F: +49 7621 422 388-59
E: thorsten.koenig@ultralen.com

Financial Accounting

Bärbel Kolz

T: +49 7621 422 388-51
F: +49 7621 422 388-59
E: baerbel.kolz@ultralen.com

Quality Assurance

John Merriman

T: +49 7621 422 388-71
M: +49 151 418 439 53
F: +49 7621 422 388-59
E: john.merriman@ultralen.com