Persona di contatto

Presidente

Marco Soncini

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 02 60
E: msoncini@ultralenitalia.com

Managing Director

Giorgio Masotto

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 02 60
E: giorgiom@ultralenitalia.com

Il nostro team vendite

Roberto Parola
Direttore vendite

E: roberto.parola@ultralen.com

Giovanni Maffettini
Vendite | Italia

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 13 20
M: +39 335 592 54 87
E: giovanni.maffettini@ultralenitalia.com

Il nostro servizio vendite interno

Anita Anzoni

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 13 20
E: vendite@ultralenitalia.com

Samantha Perotti

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 02 60
E: sales@ultralenitalia.com

Laura Soncini

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 13 20
E: laura@ultralenitalia.com

Acquisti

Sara Ghizzardi

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 02 60
E: purchase@ultralenitalia.com

Amministrazione

Monica Farina

T: +39 030 264 03 49
F: +39 030 254 02 60
E: ufficioamministrazione@ultralenitalia.com