Ultralen

Your contacts

Our Salesteam

Roberto Parola
Sales Director | UK, Spain, Portugal

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-0
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-29
roberto.parola@ultralen.com

 

 

 

 

Alain Henon
Sales | France and North Africa

Mobil: +33 620 414 356
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-39
alain.henon@ultralen.com

Axel Kuri
Sales | Germany and Austria

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-35
Mobil: +49 171 525 98 92
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-39
axel.kuri@ultralen.com

Nicole Samer
Export Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 151 40 09 10 98
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-39
nicole.samer@ultralen.com

Ctirad Mudrla
Sales | Czech Republic, Slovakia and Bulgaria

Mobil: +420 607 430 444
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-39
ctirad.mudrla@ultralen.com

Our Sales Support

Marion Rosmann

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-34
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-39
marion.rosmann@ultralen.com

Caryl Noumi

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-31
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-39
caryl.noumi@ultralen.com

Managing Director

Reiner Hambrecht

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-0
Mobil: +49 175 1807214
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-29
reiner.hambrecht@ultralen.com

Purchasing, materials administration & logistics

Thorsten König

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-41
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-59
thorsten.koenig@ultralen.com

Financial accounting

Bärbel Kolz

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-51
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-59
baerbel.kolz@ultralen.com

Quality Manager

John Merriman

Telefon: +49-7621-422 388-71
Mobil: +49 151 41843953
Telefax: +49-7621-422 388-59
john.merriman@ultralen.com